Our Team

Meet our team!

John Chisholm

Broker of Record

(613) 966-5011

johnc@directrealty.com

Tina Pennacchio

Sales Representative

(613) 966-5011

tina@directrealty.com

Jeff Chisholm

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 848-7881

jeff@chisholmgaly.ca

Claudine Galy

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 849-4916

claudine@chisholmgaly.ca

 

Ashley Blackwell

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 661-8085

ashley@chisholmgaly.ca

Bob Hough

Broker

(613) 966-5011

bob@directrealty.com