Our Team

Meet our team!

John Chisholm

Broker of Record

(613) 966-5011

johnc@directrealty.com

Jeff Chisholm

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 848-7881

jeff@chisholmgaly.ca

Claudine Galy

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 849-4916

claudine@chisholmgaly.ca

Rob Baragar

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

 

(613) 920-0130

rob@chisholmgaly.ca

Rob Baragar

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 920-0130

rob@chisholmgaly.ca

Jeremy Tremblay

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 707-3533

jeremy@chisholmgaly.ca

Shannon Fraser

Chisholm Galy Real Estate Team

Sales Representative

(613) 922-0642

shannon@chisholmgaly.ca

John Cairns

Sales Representative

613-920-5347

johncairns@directrealty.com

Steve Kozmanuk

Sales Representative

613-967-7216

thekozmoteam@gmail.com

Kari Kozmanuk

Sales Representative

613-921-7951

thekozmoteam@gmail.com